We had the great honor of co-hosting the Association of Bridal Consultant’s (ABC) Favorite Things Event on Wednesday evening at the one and only Prado in Balboa Park!  I am working through sharing the featured apps, ideas, locations and products that I am most excited about.  There were so many to select from.  What’s a girl to do?

I was introduced to a company called, Ivory Sparrow which is right here in our backyard of San Diego.  They customize the most decadent and heavenly wraps and robes for the pampering that comes before the merry occasions.  I had the opportunity to introduce them and actually feel the softness of their fabrics and I am telling you ladies, it is amazing!  Not only that but the packaging and presentation makes the perfect gift for your bridesmaids, moms, flower girls and even your groom.  While you are at it, let’s not forget your wedding planner!  Did I mention that they can be personalized?

They also offer Swarovski embellished flip flops packaged in a satin bag as well as two different options for a coordinating cotton totes.  Wrap it all together and you have a gift that anyone would swoon over!  Not to mention, how picture perfect would it be to have all of your ladies coordinated in style for any prep shots taken before you get into your gown.

I found that one of my savvy and stylish brides gifted these lovely wraps for her bridal party at her wedding.   The one and only Miss Jessica is pictured with her girls below.  Check out the full post on the Ivory Sparrow Blog!